Posted by: solosnowbird | June 19, 2013

Oh, the places you’ll go….

“You have brains in your head. You have feet in your shoes. You can steer yourself any direction you choose. You’re on your own. And you know what you know. And YOU are the one who’ll decide where to go.”-Dr. Seuss

Guess who is going to Scotland?!   I have been busy saving my “bawbees.”

The excitement is building and there will be a group of 33 participants in the 2013 Study Abroad Program to Scotland!  To learn more about the IIMC Study Abroad Program and Itinerary visit the IIMC Website.

Besides a flight to the United Kingdom, I am beginning to look for a way to get myself to the King James Thistle Hotel where our adventure and education begins!

Cheerio!

Responses

  1. One of my all time favorite Dr. Seuss quotes! I am so excited to live vicariously through you and read as your enjoy the journey.

    • One of my all time favorite Dr. Seuss quotes! I am so excited to live vicariously through you and read as you enjoy the journey.


Leave a Reply

Categories

