Posted by: solosnowbird | August 18, 2011

New Adventures Abound

Here is my attempt to become a blogger.  Everyone should keep an eye out as I try to fumble my way through technology.  I was fortunate to stumble on this application by a dear friend. And now he is duped into teaching me the basics. I hope I enjoy  WordPress.com.

But one hard part of blogging is beyond the awesome tools I get to use. It’s the posting. Coming up with ideas, writing them down, or picking the right photos, can be quite the challenge. And then I need the courage to hit that Publish button.

Responses

  1. I like your first entry:) Sounds like you are on the right track. You will have a fabulous time! Be safe and take a ton of pictures.
    RB


Leave a Reply

Categories

